Uncategorized

So Long Good Bye Tante. You’ll be missed.

It’s been three weeks since our family went into devastation following my aunt’s passing on the Sukhoi flight’s crash on 9 May 2012. The incident was tragical, killing all 45 passengers on a joy flight on Mount Salak, Bogor Indonesia.

My aunt, the Chief Cabin Crew for Sky Aviation; Maria Marcella Dayu Larita, is the second closest person in my life after my Mom. She left us with a deep and everlasting grieves that is too hurt to remember.

I am going to write a small feature about her, as a deep appreciation and my admiration to her soon… 

“So long good bye tante.. 3 weeks are long enough for us to move on, but the memories of you are gonna lasting on my mind.”

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

