Uncategorized

My First Article on Marie Claire Indonesia, November Edition: Beijing dari Kacamata Awam

Hey guys, It seems like this month is filled by luck and charm. I am so excited that my Beijing Trip Report that I have posted here earlier is published on Marie Claire Magazine (Indonesia Version).

This is not my first publicity since my first travel article to Tokyo had been published in one of Indonesian teens magazine. However, I felt special for this one since Marie Claire is one of well-known fashion & lifestyle magazine, so I’d really say big thanks to my colleagues Inayu Dwinanda and Felicia Bergeriana who have helped me to make this happen 🙂

For all of you who might have read, I really appreciate any comment. However, writing is my hobby and I feel satisfied that I may entertain everyone..

Have a nice evening everyone, I’m off for watching David Foster concert tonight.

Standard

Leave a Reply

